Tags

, , , , , , ,

The other night while shopping at Wally World i took a stroll down the card section and noticed they had finally gotten in 2013 Topps!! Woo Hoo!! I just grabbed one blaster since i didn’t have my wallet on me. Took it to the cashier and paid, bought it home and opened it open. Got allots of great cards, plus a couple of these Million Dollar Chase code cards. Now i know for sure i can use a million dollars, so i did what most others would do and entered the codes. In total i had five code cards and i couldn’t be happier with the player it give me.

First off we have Kyle Seager a 259 avg. with 20 homeruns last year. Not bad at all!!

Seattle Mariners v. Texas RangersThen i picked up Pedro Alvarez of the Bucs…. with a 244 avg 30 homers and 85 RBI’s. Pittsburgh Pirates v Chicago CubsThen i started getting real lucky…. Adrian Beltre nice!! .321 avg with 36 Homeruns and 102 RBI’s…Whew!!adrian_beltreUp next is Matt Kemp, now who’s your daddy? Kempy avg is .303 with 23 dingers and 69 RBI’s.Colorado Rockies v Los Angeles DodgersAnd lastly we have the 2012 Rookie of the Year in the NL Bryce Harper. I can feel the money already!! Harper is a .270 hitter with 22 Homers and 59 RBI’s!!

I can wait to see this go’s, and i can’t wait till my next blaster to pick up more code cards!! I’ll be showing off the cards in the next post!!

Thanks for reading as always!! Wicked-

