Tags

As i sit here writing I’m thinking of who going to be at this years Florida Marlins Fanfest……. Last year was a major disappointment for me due to the fact that i only got one autograph and that was Rick VandenHurk. He was really nice and signed with a smile on his face. Plus he let me take a picture with him. I really hope he makes the team this year, cause he really is a class act. Anyways getting back to fanfest… plus the fact that it started raining didn’t help my chances a whole lot neither… by the end i was just ready to get out of there….. it was hot and muggy out and wet…. like my 2 year old would say eeewwww yukky! So here i go again getting amped about fanfest again …… I just hope that this year it goes allot better for me than last year…. Plus a hope that they have more than just one player sitting at a table at a time. Being auto hound is allot of fun, getting ready for the day is great, a million things running in  your mind, making sure you got enough of everything….. pictures, mini helmets, baseball … I love it!! on that note God bless and goooooood night!!!!

Rick VandenHurk and me at Florida Marlins Fanfest 2008

Rick VandenHurk and me at Florida Marlins Fanfest 2008

