Tags

This one was a very fun trip for 2 of my best friends and myself. As many of you know that i live in West Palm Beach and my friends had drove down during Super Bowl weekend to get some autographs and just have a hell of a time. Well on that Saturday before the game we had gone to South Beach to get Jason Taylor because he was signing at a At&t phone store…… Then it happens we get wind that Jim Kelly is going to be signing down in Kendell in two hours…. Now if you know South Florida you know that one hell of a drive but all in good fun i was in. So we drove to BFE and got to meet and get an autograph from my all time fave Hurricane Jim Kelly….. and you know whats funny last year i got him again at the Orange Bowl game, so if anyone out there wants to trade a autograph Jim Kelly football please let me know!

dsc02125

