Tags

,

Well first of all a big ole Happy Fathers Day to all the dad’s out the in the blogging world! And a huge Happy Fathers day to my own dad ( Love u!! )…..Anyways i think the idea of being a father is great. I love being a father to my two little boys Austin 2 1/2 and Tyler almost 1. When you have a bad day and you see those faces you soon forget about everything and enjoy them. All the things they do and love like Thomas the Train and The Disney movie Cars which they can watch over and over again. Not much into collecting just yet but whatever they chose to do i will be there helping them! I’m really glad i became a father and it opened me up to a whole new world. I never would have thought it would be so much fun being a dad. I’m glad that i have a family that loves me as much as i love them. And that’s all I’ll ever need. I love you guys!!!!

