Tags

, ,

LOL…… How time flies…. this picture right here was taken 10 years ago on the 4th of July…. I must say that we all had fun that night. It was two years after high school, Miami Beach Sr. High in the house…. Hi-Tides rolling high! Anyways i was looking though my pictures and saw it and then taught i gotta do a post about this one! I hope that everyone in this picture is doing great and in good health.. i for one will always remember this night due to this picture…. Thanks to everyone in the picture for making it a great night to remember!!! One love!

da krew

But looking back on it….. i think that every 4th of July spent with my wife and two kids are the ones i hold most dearest to my heart. Yup i’m greatful to be in a place in my life that i can say that. They have changed my world like i taught noone would. And i’m truly blessed to have them in my life. I love you guys!!

