Today i found a great card shop in my area of work…… Since I started my new job a couple of weeks ago in Coral Springs i taught why not find a card shop around the area…. Well i found that shop, it’s called Scott’s card shop. A great hole in wall shop that has great buys and all the items you need to keep your collection safe. Even has the dollar bids!!! I love those….. So you guys that live in the area show Scott’s some love, because we want to make sure that this shop stays open. Well I picked up some loose cards and some autographed cards all for under 20 bucks. In my book you can’t beat that! Plus i picked up my buddy Brian over at 30-year old Cardboard a Billy Williams bat card…. I’ll put it in the mail some time next week!! here are some pics of what i picked up…..

DSC07990DSC07991DSC07992

Plus i picked this up to see if Beardy at Beardys Baseball Blog would want this card….

DSC07989

Well there you have it ……… I’ll be writing about my Dontrelle Willis collection tonight……Thanks!

