Anthony from Mike Pelfrey Collectibles hooked me up with some sweet Marlin cards over the weekend, Dude i put a package in the mail for you already! Thank you again….. I can not being to say how great the blogging world has be to me with giving free cards away and trading ……. From Mario over at Wax Heaven To Jay over at themojohand.blogspot.com/ and very one else that has sent cards this way. Thank you! I wish the whole world was like this with these kind acts. That’s why i think it almost makes us like one big family trying to keep something we love afloat…. Thank you guys and everyone who reads our blogs!

And a quick shout out to Dan over at OMGautos for hooking me up with some address for TTM, thanks again buddy!

Make sure to check out all these blogs plus the one on the blog roll, there some great stuff there!

