Tags

, , ,

Back in late Januarywhen i first came across WordPress i happen to read a blog named 30-year old Cardboard. Well i became hooked reading it every day, until i said hell i want a blog….. Well the rest is history. But I’ve really always enjoyed reading Brian’s blog…… Along the way he taught me how to TTM, which i had no idea how to do and helped me find websites where i could find addresses to write to the players. Plus the fact that he sent me a TTM Will Clark card. Not allot of people would do that! I wanna say congrats on the one year anniversary of 30 year old cardboard and say thank you for always going out of your way and helping me….. So i taught that an anniversary gift should be in play…. Well i went to the card shop yesterday and like i said picked up some Cody Ross card for next weekends signing and came across this……

DSC08107

And had to pick it up for you…… Happy Anniversary!!!

Plus the Cody Ross cards…..

DSC08106

You’ll have them at the signing.

See you there!

