Tags

, , , , ,

DSC08388

First let me say that there are too many O’s fan out there….. Where are the San Degio fans?? Or Oakland fan?? Between O’s and Rays fan I’m almost tapped out! San Degio fan holla at me cause i have boatloads!! Anyways Beardy from the very great blog Beardys Baseball Blog and i have traded before in the past and is one of my fave’d trading buddies…. Look at the cards B sent over… That Josh Johnson is to die for!! That bought my Josh auto collection to 10! And that Hanley damn thats a nice looking card! i’m sure down the way we’ll work out another trade… Dude i got some nice O’s cards lined up in the shop to be picked up on Friday!! B always great trading with ya! Mad love, kid! And check out his blog!!!

On a another note i have taught this over allot today and i have pledge my alliance to the white and blue and 2009 N.L. West Champs the L.A. Dodgers!! Yup i’ve join the bandwagon and will be rootin for LA!! Night Owl You got me on your side!! Go Dodgers!!

dodgers

