Tags

, , , , , , ,

I got my Secret Santa gift a while back and placed under my tree…. And really didn’t think about it that much until Christmas Eve…. I knew the wife wasn’t going to be getting me a whole a lot of packs or boxes or anything that has to do with cards…. But I knew this package had goodies inside of it. Well along came morning and I saw the fun my kids where having tearing up the gift we had gotten them, I took it all in. After breakfast and the calm of the storm came and went i walked over to the tree and grabbed my package from Snowflake,AZ…. A oxymonorn if I’ve ever seen one, I opened it up and bang! Luis Tiant after Luis Tiant, and all cards I didn’t have which was great!! Whoever you are thanks for getting me one of my two baseball cards gifts I got on Christmas…..

