We are,Yeah I said it……We are,This is Wicked Nation……….Pledge your allegiance!! Back in black and better than ever, I’ve thought about it and said this is what i know….. This is home…They can say whatever,I’ma do whatever!! That Wicked reign just wont let up…The pressure’s on, but guess who ain’t gon’ crack? Pardon me I had to laugh at that….
How could you falter when you’re the rock of gibralter….. I can’t, I won’t….. People lined up to see the Titanic sinkin’…Instead i  rose from the ash like a phoenix….. This blog or blogger are not going anywhere, we’ll be right here to the every end!! Yeah it has it’s up’s and down’s but what doesn’t? Our hobby is growing and i wanna be around to show the new peeps that come in all the fun collecting could be, plus all the friends i’ve made here, i wanna keep on being there for them and keep trading…. In all i just wanna be here and be a part of this growing hobby of ours. Maybe i jumped the gun a little bit to early but heavy is the head that wears the crown! Thanks to all that left comment and sent emails…Mad love to each and every one of ya’ll!!

The Don

WickedOrtega…

