Tags

,

  • Evil by nature and in practice: “this wicked man Hitler, the repository and embodiment of many forms of soul-destroying hatred” (Winston S. Churchill).
  • Playfully malicious or mischievous: a wicked prank; a critic’s wicked wit.
  • Severe and distressing: a wicked cough; a wicked gash; wicked driving conditions.
  • Highly offensive; obnoxious: a wicked stench.
  • Slang. Strikingly good, effective, or skillful: a wicked curve ball; a wicked imitation.
  • Quote from the Don: ‘We all have flaws,’ he said,’and mine is being wicked’

    Quotes from other people….

    “All things truly wicked start from innocence.”-Ernest Hemingway

    “I have the capacity of being more wicked than any example that man could set me.”-James C. Maxwell

    “The wicked leader is he who the people despise. The good leader is he who the people revere. The great leader is he who the people say, ‘We did it ourselves.”-Lao Tzu

    “I suppose you’ve heard all those wicked stories about me. Well, I’ve lived my life as it came and I’ve done bloody marvels with a bad hand.”-Libby Holman

    “Men are always wicked at bottom unless they are made good by some compulsion.”-Niccolo Machiavelli

    Redemption,I’m ready when ever he is……

