What up peep’s? It’s been a couple of days since i posted, but there insn’t much going on around here these days…… I’m been a little bored with the stuff that’s out there so i’ve been shopping on COMC.com and ebay….. Been filling up some major holes in my pc’s which has been really cool. One pc’s that i’ve been working overtime on is, the Dontrelle Willis pc…… I’ve been buying allot of his auto cards off the bay and its been paying off. Just last week i picked up 5 auto’s of his that i didn’t have…….Here a pic.

In other news….. going to a card show tomorrow in Coral Spring, in which the great Gary Carter will be signing for a fee…. which is all good with me since i get to add other autographed baseball to my collection. Hopefully he’ll let me take a picture with him if not i still got the ball….. Anyone need anything from the card show?? Let me know if your looking for a card or two and i’ll see if they have them…… Here a picture of some of my autographed balls…. Enjoy viewing my balls!!

