Around here, however, we don’t look backwards for very long. We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new things, because we’re curious… and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths. – Walt Disney

I couldn’t say better myself….. Life is allot like baseball, it has it’s up’s and down’s…… Sometimes you strike out and sometimes you hit a grand slam….. These last three weeks have been a big ole ball game in my life….. Work has never been harder but we keep pushing forward, making sure that at the end of the day all is done. Sometimes we have to pick up the slack that some of our co-workers leave behind but that’s what a team does. And we are teammates, i just happen to be the coach or supervisor in my field. On Friday night one of my guys and myself stayed really late to make sure the work was done and we got to talking about life. We talked about how our teammates are like are second family because we seem to spend a lot of time with them. Well I’ve been under a lot of pressure lately and let things that I liked to do go by the side….

Also going on was the move, yup I’ve moved…. Into a great house not far from where i used to live. The house is huge and great for the kids… Plus a big back yard and a man cave!!! Started on the plans for that just yesterday but i swear its going to be the bomb…. So i have a new address if anyone should need it…. And to the people i own cards to, don’t worry i will get to them soon. Just gotta do a lot of unpacking. Things around here should be up and running again by next weekend.Thanks for reading much love… Wicked out!!!

