Tags

,

Alright here the trade bait, enjoy and take a look at some eye candy that could be yours….. Could being the key word!! Anyways please comment or email me an offer and we’ll go from there!!

Now to some great news…. This weekend will be the “Wicked Giveaway” @ My Past Time……. I Love It!! That’s right homies, Big ole Wicked aka The Don of the blogging world will be holding 5 giveways thoughtout the weekend!! And there’s something for everyone from hockey to the WWE. Some please stop by this weekend and join in on the fun, there’s one catch…. I have to be on your blogroll to enter any contest…. And the Don will be checking so no shady shit or its y’all knee caps! I want My Past Time……. I Love It!! to reach the masses and become better known, also it brings in more trading which is always fun!! Here are some of the prizes but i might add a little or a big BANG to them!!

There you have it….. Autographed hockey 5×7’s, a box of unopened packs of basketball, and football. A tin filled with WWE cards and a bunch of subsets of baseball cards…..Plus remember to tell your fellow blogger out there about this shagging of a good time @ My Past Time……. I Love It!! …. The more peeps we have the bigger the Bang!! And i will be adding a bang to each one of the prizes… Enjoy, Wicked out!!!

