This is the shit that cracks me up about Ebay and their seller….. A couple of weeks ago i bought four Dontrelle Willis cards from the same buyer sportlegendz ( 219Feedback score is 100 to 499). I won each card for a dollar shipping was 3.00 dollars a piece… Well for the four cards he charged me 8.00 for shipping total. Which is fucking crazy, plus the fact when i got the cards they had bent on two of them. So i left bad feedback to let other know about this guys silly ass…. Well today i heck my eBay account and i find that i have a new message… Check this out….

R U FOR REAL KID? I GAVE U GOOD FEEDBACK AND U GOING TO BITCH OVER S.H. U GOT THE CARDS FOR A 1.00 EACH.. PLEASE REMOVE THE FEEDBACKS U GAVE ME. IF I HAVE TO ILL PAY U A VISIT AND GIVE U A REFUND MYSELF AND GET MY CARDS BACK.

– sportlegendz

Ain’t that some shit, this punk ass mofo wants a piece of the Don…. I think he doesn’t know who he’s messing with…. I’m usually a pretty laid back guy but when you come talking shit like that, I’m going to pop off. He’s got my address and like i responded to him …. “If your man enough come pay me a visit”… We’ll see what this ass clown says again… And i really hope and pray he has the balls to show up at my doorstep…. Cause it’s going to take a couple of cops to pull me off his ass!! Wicked out!!

