I guess y’all are wondering what the hell is in that box….. Well the other day i got some really sad news that the card shop i shop at will be closing its doors on the 30th of this month. Well this box came from there for only 12 bucks….. It had base cards of three set i’ve been working on for a while now…..                                    

Well here a seek peek as you can see its 2009 t206 Topps, 2009 Upper Deck Goodwin, and of couse 2010 Topps National Chicle Baseball….. And when i tell y’all that this put a huge dent in the completing of these set, I’m not lieing….But here’s the kicker… I had a ton of leftovers for all three sets I even got a Topps t206 base set about 85% completed that i will give away to someone who can help me with a couple of cards to help me kill off one of these sets…… I will be putting up my want list over the weekend so make sure to keep an eye out for that…. Thanks for reading and breaking me out of my funk!! I also will be sending out some packages out tomorrow Night Owl, The Capt., Play at the plate, Drinking the orange kool-aid, DAyf….Wicked out!!

