I know what you thinking, oh no not another one of these….. It’s not like that. While typing up one of my posts i threw on an old mix CD i had from high school…. Yup Class of 1997!! Yay!! Miami Beach Sr. High was the backdrop where i spent a great four years finding out who i was and making friends that i still talk to today. For many of you out there I’m sure y’all hated high school but not me. I loved every minute of it, it was a place of a lot of firsts for me… And it has a soundtrack to go with it…. Or is it an LP since it only has ten songs?? Troll answer please?? Anyways in no order whatsoever here they are….

Oasis- Champagne Supernova

Stone Temple Pilots-  Interstate Love Song

Blues Traveler- Hook

Sublime- What I Got

The Verve- Bitter Sweet Symphony

Blind Melon- No Rain

2pac Fuck All Y’all

Nas – Street Dreams

Aerosmith – I Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing

No Doubt – Don’t Speak

The Smashing Pumpkins- Bullet With Butterfly Wings

What are yours?? And doesn’t music bring back all the memories?? So cool…..

 

