Well here’s the deal homies, i have no need for football cards in my life. I bought a lot thinking they where baseball cards but ended up being football. This is what i’m gonna do, There’s a bunch of cards to be had all youo have to do is pick a set and send me a couple of cards of sets i’m trying to put together. I have no checklists to go off of all you do is send me whatever you have or wanna give up of the following sets. Goodwin any year, topps national chicle, topps gypsy queen, topps goudey any year and topps lineage. Pretty simple? I think so……. So just leave me a comment and pick a set….fleer brilliants football 1998 about 200 cards, 1998 upper deck spx football about 100 cards, 1993 upper deck sp football about 60 cards, 1998 upper deck football about 100 cards, 1996 leaf football about 25 cards, 1996 topps stadium club football about 60 cards.

Just holla!!

