Here’s the last words I’m going to say about this…..About a little more then three plus years here and i had never seen something than what happened today. It felt that a couple of you flipped the switch and went on a rant about the fair and valve of the card draft. And right now i could care less if i lose a few friends or people that i know though the blogging world. But i’m going to speak my piece and then move on. There’s a saying that goes like ” If you ain’t got nothing good to say, don’t say nothing”. I’ve taken part in a bunch of group breaks and drafts around these part and even tho sometimes i taught that it sucked i ever said anything. I keep it rolling and made it fun. I’ve been known around here to be a generous trader and goodhearted person. Never once bring up book valve of a card or your cards can’t live up to mines. Today i felt all that goodwill fly out the window by the way a couple of you came at me. Over 23 bucks worth of cards, not only did you make me feel like shit, but you also flipped a switch in me. It must been to the few of you all about book valve and making back your monies worth cause by the showing today it sure ain’t about the cards or love of the game. Which allot of you claim that its about…. And before anyone starts running their mouths, I TOO i’m keeping it real. So i hope those 23 bucks gets you all the book valve it can. Cause those 23 bucks taught me a great lesson today and really opened up my eyes to what the blogging world has become. I really don’t care if the people who took part in this take offends, cause i did take offends when you guys blasted me in the comments. And this wouldn’t change me or make me less of a great trader. I’ll still be the same mofo from Palm Beach that speaks his mind. Thanks to the few of you who sent an email or understood and for the comment that you guys left about wanting the draft to go on. Maybe some day but as of right now I’m chillin with any money making with cards on the blog. So with that i’ done, i wrote my piece and it feels good to get it off my chest. Now i can move on and keep doing what i do best and collecting top notch cardboard and autographes!! Players keep playing, Haters keep hating!!

Hater (n.):
A person that simply cannot be happy for another person’s success. Instead of giving acknowledgment in courtesy, a hater often pursues his/her point by exposing a flaw in the target subject. Hating, the result of being a hater, is not exactly jealousy. The hater doesn’t really want to be the person he or she hates, rather the hater wants to knock somelse [sic] down a notch.

