First of all let me just say that sometimes my anger gets the best of me, what I wrote last night was just plain dumb. Kyle I have nothing against you and I’m sorry that I pointed you out. I just was really hurt about how it all went down with the draft. I know I can’t take back what i wrote last night and if my words where hurtful I’m also sorry. It’s like having a really bad day and then taking it out on someone. I have no ill feeling through you and i hope you could forgive me and my dumbass rant. I also wanna say sorry to the readers of this blog, sorry that you had to see all of this. I’m not that person that’s always mad at the world. I’m a laid back kind of guy that loves this hobby and has a real passion for it. I really hope we could put this all behind us and move forward.

Thanks,

Wicked-

