Here some of my autographed balls…. Each ball has its own story and its own place in my collection. Please enjoy viewing my balls…lol

Here a Don Newcombe signed baseball, i had the honor of meeting him at a signing a few years back. The man was as cool as they came, and he had the softest hands ever.

Here a ball i got from TTM from the great Bullet Bob Turley, i asked him to pimp out the ball and he sure did. Cy winner and 1958 WS MVP. Sure worth the five bucks i spent on postage.

Its always neat to meet one of the people in baseball you really look up too. And i had the chance to meet “The Cuban Comet” aka Minnie Minoso. To me Minnie is a hero not only in baseball but also for Cuban people all over the world. God bless Minnie for all he’s done and the man is as sweet as they come. I got to talk to him for about 10 mintues and i’ll never for get that.

And here’s one just about everyone should have in there collection, he’s highly viewed around the blogs asone of the best TTM signers around Virgil “Fire” Trucks. He’s a very great signer and i’m a huge fan.

Here’s a couple of pictures of my balls…..

