Tags

,

After posting and selling a few cards on the old bay i had a little money to play with so i did. The card i was going after was the Trevor Cahill auto numbered to 75. Since i already had the numbered to 50 card i might as well put the whole thing together. So i placed my bid and saw noone had placed bids on the other three cards this guy was selling. So i entered in a bid for the other three and what do you know, i end up with four great cards for a great price. The other three Triple Threads are for trade if anyone would like them.

The Fernando Martinez auto was sent to me by the great and bad ass writer of http://www.topps08.blogspot.com/. Moe is one cool ass dude thats trying to get the whole 2008 Topps base set signed, and he’s rocking it. Moe was kind enough to send me the auto to help me rebuilt my trade bait of Mets. He in return (which was shipped up today) got a B.Webb Relic from the 2008 Topps base set.

Thanks Moe and my readers, i’m about to reach 100,000 views. Which i will be running a contest for!!

