Hey guys and gals,

Its your old friend Wickedortega!!! Never did I think I would come back here to write but please know I read almost every day. 2014 has been a very hard year for me. My marriage of ten years came to an end, I totaled my car on the turnpike, I left my job of 6 years, and moved to Delray Beach. The one major thing that kills me is not being around my boys all the time. Ive been learning to coup with this but its still a struggle.

As of now I will be back writing on here again, its a place were I can write about whatever I want, and get some great feedback from some of you. I sold my whole collection of cards, which was a major part in my marriage ending. But I still collect and sell toys. I’ve done a few cons were we set up a booth and sell. Which in turn makes money and allows me to buy more toys. I will be sharing with you all my trips around the state of Florida tracking down toys and all the cool things that happen along the way.

Hopefully i’ll be able to draw some of you in from the cardboard world, and talk toys! Maybe do a trade or two, So I’m officially back. Hope y’all have a wonderful Christmas Eve and a Merry Christmas!!