Tags

Alright guys…. This is now closed, i have started sorting all the cards and should have everything ready by the weekend…For those of you that left a comment please email me your address at wicked4life20@hotmail.com. Thanks again!!

Like i said before….. I have a ton of basketball cards from the 70’s to the 90’s. All you have to do is let me know your team or player choice and i’ll put a package together for you….. I really need to get rid of these cards cause i’m running out of space. I’ll send an email out to let you guys know when shipping is happening…. This will be all in fun and a little something called “Pay it Forward”. Do it for your fellow card blog members or someone you know. All you have to do is leave a comment and pick your player or team…. Wicked out

P.s. To all of those i owe packages to i remember a few but not all, could you guys also drop a comment and remind me please…. Adam,Shelliebee,MattM and Peterson i know i owe you guys but who else?? Drop a comment.

P.s.s. Next up is football so stay tuned!!!